Global Prepaid Virtual VISA or Mastercard

You can transfer funds from your wallets to Virtual or Plastic Prepaid VISA cards from the selection of currencies below. You can send these to yourself or companies or individuals. Prepaid Virtual VISA is a global payment method that avoids the need for any plastic card distribution by sending the recipient an email with a link to a virtual image of a card complete with a 16 digit number, expiry date, and 3 digit code. This can be to anyone anywhere in the world.

They can be sent in the following currencies. However, they can be used in any country. Standard bank currency exchange rates will apply.


  • No plastic (Plastic on request)
  • Global
  • One time load with fund pooling
  • Multi-currency
  • Upgrade to plastic
  • Pay in any currency

$USD Prepaid Visa or Mastercard$AUD Prepaid MasterCard$CAD Prepaid Visa
INR Prepaid Visa
¥ CNY Prepaid UnionPay
€EUR Prepaid MasterCard£GBP Prepaid MasterCard
¥ 10 - ¥ 5000

Prepaid Visa Reward Promo code will arrive by email. Beneficiaries will have 4 months to redeem the Promo code for a Visa Virtual Account. Once accessed, they will have 7 months to use their account wherever Visa Debit is accepted online or over the phone. If a beneficiary chooses a Physical Visa Prepaid Card to be mailed to them, a USD 3.00 shipping and handling fee will apply. Please note that some merchants may choose not to accept out-of-country currency at their discretion. If this occurs, pay for your purchase by another payment method and use your Visa Virtual Account at a different merchant. Also, note that a 2% Non-U.S. Currency Transaction fee will be applied if the merchant settles in a currency other than USD. The card is issued by The Bancorp Bank, Member FDIC, pursuant to a license from Visa U.S.A. Inc.

* Accepted countries for prepaid Visa cards and Mastercard’s

AUD -Australia

GBP -United Kingdom

CNY -China and Hong Kong

INR   -India

JPY  -Japan 

* Accepted countries for USD prepaid Visa cards and Mastercard’s 

Algeria Angola Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Bolivia Cameroon Canada Chile Costa Rica 

Republic of Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Estonia Finland France Georgia Germany Ghana Greece Guatemala Honduras Hungary Iceland Ireland Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Kenya Kuwait Lithuania Luxembourg Malawi Malaysia Malta Mexico Morocco Mozambique Nepal Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Norway Oman Pakistan Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar  Romania Saudi Arabia Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Korea Spain Sweden Taiwan Thailand Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey United Kingdom United States Uruguay US Virgin Islands Vanuatu Zambia

* Accepted countries for EUR prepaid Visa cards and Mastercard's – Accepted 

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

* Accepted countries CAD Visa cards and Mastercard's – Accepted 

Aland, Islands, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Crimea, Croatia, Curacao, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark ,Dominica, Egypt, Estonia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas),Faroe islands, Fiji, Finland, France,  French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guernsey ,Guinea, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle Of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia (the former Yugoslav Republic of), Malaysia, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Micronesia, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Palestinian Territories, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis , Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome &Prin., Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa,  South Georgia and South Sandwich Island, South Korea ,Spain, Sri Lanka, St Barthelemy, St Helena, Ascension, Tristan da Cunha, St Kitts & Nevis, St Luci ,St Martin/Sint Maarten, St Vincent & Gren, Suriname, Svalbard and Mayen, Swaziland (Eswatini), Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks & Caicos, Tuvalu, UN Interim Admin Mission in Kosovo (UNMIK), United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, US Virgin Islands, Vanuatu,  Vatican City State (Holy See), Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna,  Zambia